Scrolls of Lore Forums  

Go Back   Scrolls of Lore Forums > WarCraft Discussion > General WarCraft Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-18-2016, 05:04 AM
Medievaldragon Medievaldragon is offline

Arch-Druid
Medievaldragon's Avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,197

Default World of Warcraft: Legion Beta Giveaway

Celebrating the launch of Duncan Jones' Warcraft motion picture, this giveaway sends you throughout Azeroth and Draenor to find and take a selfie with the film characters: Khadgar, King Llane, Lothar, Durotan, Draka, and Medivh.

Follow the instructions to participate in the giveaway.

http://warcraft.blizzplanet.com/blog...ft-legion-beta

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-18-2016, 07:34 AM
Ratatosk Ratatosk is offline

Eternal
Ratatosk's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: The Lost Woods
Posts: 3,575

Default

Do Durotan and Draka have to be in the locations you took a screenshot in? I don't think Durotan shows up there for Alliance since Alliance doesn't do the quests to phase Frostfire.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-18-2016, 10:19 AM
AckAck AckAck is offline

Keeper of the Grove
AckAck's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 612

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ratatosk View Post
Do Durotan and Draka have to be in the locations you took a screenshot in? I don't think Durotan shows up there for Alliance since Alliance doesn't do the quests to phase Frostfire.
On top of that, do ANY of them have to be in the location of the example screenshots? Khadgar is in many places for instance.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-18-2016, 01:13 PM
FSdragon FSdragon is offline

Critter
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 1

Exclamation

I tried sending the screenshots but I get sending mail error. It seems to indicate that the mailbox is full
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-18-2016, 07:15 PM
Medievaldragon Medievaldragon is offline

Arch-Druid
Medievaldragon's Avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,197

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ratatosk View Post
Do Durotan and Draka have to be in the locations you took a screenshot in? I don't think Durotan shows up there for Alliance since Alliance doesn't do the quests to phase Frostfire.
Quote:
Originally Posted by AckAck View Post
On top of that, do ANY of them have to be in the location of the example screenshots? Khadgar is in many places for instance.
Any location is alright. Khadgar, Durotan & Draka appear or phase in different locations, depending where your progress is.

Quote:
Originally Posted by FSdragon View Post
I tried sending the screenshots but I get sending mail error. It seems to indicate that the mailbox is full
I emptied the email folder. Submit again if you haven't already. I will email back as received.

UPDATE: Winners have been announced:
http://warcraft.blizzplanet.com/blog...ft-legion-beta

Last edited by Medievaldragon; 05-30-2016 at 06:20 AM..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
world of warcraft, wow legion

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.