Scrolls of Lore Forums  

Go Back   Scrolls of Lore Forums > WarCraft Discussion > WarCraft Lore Discussion

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 12-27-2019, 11:20 PM
Nacho Nacho is offline

Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Argentina, Buenos Aires.
Posts: 36

Default Can a Paladin use the Void and the Light?

Hi guys.

We know that priests can. And i’m not talking if they would want to do it, i’m just asking if they can use both kind of power. My answer is mostly focused on human paladins.

Thanks for reading!!
Reply With Quote

light, paladin, void

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:12 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.